Happy Valentines and Sweet 13

I’ve been playing WoW for a little over a year (since Feb 10, 2011) and today I just scored the last piece of the LFR Tier-13 Priest set on my Draenei Priest, my first complete tier set.  LFR is the greatest thing in the game.

Lacrysta

What shoes?

It started with the gloves, the least noticeable piece, followed by the pants, which aren’t visible at all.  The last piece was the shoulders.  Blizzard seems to hate shoulders as I’ve always had trouble getting them, and was using PvP shoulders until I got the Mantle of Time.

P.S: Take note of the Ledger of Revolting Rituals, which I needed to restore last week when I accidentally DE’d it.  (Stupid fishing pole)  That thing is weird, it keeps following me…

This entry was posted in WoW. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

